School Specialists

Reading Specialists:

Andrea Lund-Teixeira (K-2)  alund-teixeira@wolcottps.org

Joanne Riback (3-5) jriback@wolcottps.org

 

Special Education:

Barbara Thompson bthompson@wolcottps.org

Michele Kulmann mkulmann@wolcottps.org

Cristin Gress cgress@wolcottps.org

 

Physical Education: 

Christina Van Ormer cvanormer@wolcottps.org

 

Art: 

Bonny Hartigan bhartigan@wolcottps.org

 

Music/Band: 

Jason Fontaine jfontaine@wolcottps.org

 

Speech: 

Danielle Moreck  dmoreck@wolcottps.org

 

Technology: 

Joe Cornelio jcornelio@wolcottps.org

 

Project Explorer: 

Janet Discepolo jdiscepolo@wolcottps.org

 

School Social Worker:

Anthony Cianchetti acianchetti@wolcottps.org

 

School Psychologist:

Deborah Goodman dgoodman@wolcottps.org