skip to main content

School Specialists

Reading Specialists:

Andrea Lund-Teixeira (K-2)  alund-teixeira1@wolcottps.org

Joanne Riback (3-5) jriback1@wolcottps.org

 

Special Education:

Michele Kulmann mkulmann1@wolcottps.org

Cristin Gress cgress1@wolcottps.org

Christine Mazzotta CMazzotta1@wolcottps.org

 

Physical Education: 

Christina Van Ormer cvanormer1@wolcottps.org

 

Art: 

Cheryl Heyl cheyl1@wolcottps.org

 

Music/Band: 

Jason Fontaine jfontaine1@wolcottps.org

 

Speech: 

Victoria Kerkhoff VKerkhoff1@wolcottps.org

 

Numeracy:

Heather Powers HPowers@wolcottps.org


Danielle Schweikher DSchweikher1@wolcottps.org

 

Technology: 

Joe Cornelio jcornelio1@wolcottps.org

 

Project Explorer: 

Janet Discepolo jdiscepolo@wolcottps.org

 

School Social Worker:

Kala Currier KCurrier@wolcottps.org

 

School Psychologist:

Deborah Goodman dgoodman@wolcottps.org